Last Thrifted Outfit Standing

Okay…more like the only thrifted outfit.

I only styled one thrifted ensemble this week…thanks to two half days and very little to inspire me at the first half of the week.  I think I made up for it yesterday!

It’s very country club/Desperate Housewives-ish.  The top I got from New York and Company last Spring.  It’s deep teal, with crochet/lace on top (strapless bra necessary!), and it warms up my skin tone.

Thrifted items: The tan and white skirt (dry clean only…ugh!), unworn shoes from Target and a taupe suede belt with gold accents.

Accessories: (Thrifted) Polished white quartz and gold beaded necklace and faux pearl necklace from  Old Navy.

Hopefully I can get the creative juices flowing so I can style more thrifted outfits for you guys!

Til then…Keep on thrifting!

2 thoughts on “Last Thrifted Outfit Standing

Leave a Reply

