Ladies and Gentlemen…Welcome Aboard!

I meant to go nautical and went flight attendent instead yesterday.  Overall, I’m proud of the ensemble.  It’s quite charming and interchangeable!   I plan to wear the shirt with dark denim jeggings, snake skin open-toed flats and something in Cobalt blue (one of summers hot colors) will brighten it up. 

Skirt: Community Aid – $1.50
Shirt – Community Aid – $1.50
Shoes – Nine West
Jewelry – Old Navy

I also shared this with my Trimirror app buddies who adored it.  Too bad I don’t have a better camera so you can see how chic and expensive this outfit looks!  Ohhhh well!  On to my next post, til then….Happy Thrifting!

4 thoughts on “Ladies and Gentlemen…Welcome Aboard!

Leave a Reply

